Get Our Newsletter!
Recipients will receive exclusive offers, promos, and WR news!

Wil-Ru Records

Various Artists – VA-WR037 (Digital Album)

Various Artists - VA-WR037 (Digital Album)

Currently unavailable

VA-WR037 is a 15 track compilation, featuring all exclusive tracks from WR artists. Well over an hour of hypnotic electronic music, ranging from moody dub techno tracks to cosmic acid, new age space-synth and warm ambient soundscapes. This compilation showcases the diverse sound of our international roster that makes up the WR family. Featuring tracks by Coppice Halifax, Morris Arch Nightwork, Overcast Sound, Submersion, Ohrwert, Lamont Kohner, Jeremiah R., Cycle Vision, Cliff White, CN, Automatic Tasty, Media Them, Jeffrey Wentworth Stevens, Biathalon and Night Sequels.

Download includes free WR wallpaper graphics and Night Sequel’s “Eye Never Sleep” music video.

Available from our bandcamp digital shop here!

Name your own price!

Detail Name 1: