Get Our Newsletter!
Recipients will receive exclusive offers, promos, and WR news!

Wil-Ru Records

Metal – Fearful LP

Metal - Fearful LP


Out of stock

The 4th studio album by Metal and first one committed to vinyl. A bit darker than the previous Metal records, but also a bit more precise and to the point. Primitive rhythm, textural keyboards, slow motion spaghetti western guitar drone and melodic vocals (with lyrics!).  The package includes:

-Limited 500 pressing
-180 gram vinyl
-Full color jacket of polaroids taken by Aaron Shepherd at Lake Cavenaugh, WA in late winter/early spring 2008
-Hand numbered, full color credit insert print of a water color by Aaron Shepherd
-Hand silkscreened CDR released by Funkytonk Records

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Introduction
2. In the Dark We Are Not Alone
3. Plateau
4. Ghost

Side B:
5. Fear
6. Death Wish
7. Red Moon
8. Shooting Star